Browning Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Browning Orthodontics. For over 10 years, our practice has been proud to serve the Wilmington community. We feel fortunate to provide orthodontic care for so many of our wonderful patients and their families.

Dr. Browning and his team work hard to create a fun, lighthearted, family-friendly office environment where our patients will feel relaxed, safe, and at home. We offer a full range of orthodontic care.

From the moment you enter our practice, until the moment you leave, you can count on receiving the attention and care you deserve. Please contact usfor a FREE orthodontic consultation with Dr. Browning. We look forward to working with you and your wonderful smile!

(910) 793-2520


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 492

"My son was in for a consultation. Everyone was one very nice, up beat and happy. Everyone was helpful. Dr.Browning took the time to explain everything, every option, very thought."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Every time we come into the office, I KNOW we made the right choice for our orthodontic care. Everyone knows my boys names and they chat and laugh with them as though they have been lifelong friends. We couldn't ask for anything better."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"The staff are all very nice, and are always welcoming you into the door in a amiable way."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Amazing service! Everyone is so friendly and super fast! We all love coming to the office."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"My son Eloy said he had a great and painless experience getting his braces on. The staff is very friendly and professional. He is looking forward to his next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Nicest people and fastest service."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"At 44, I decided to get braces. I wanted my smile to be great and not be embarrassed by gaps and crooked teeth. The process was wonderful. The ladies make this experience! I love Erica. She actually became a friend. Honestly, all of them are friends! Truly an awesome group of women. Dr. Browning was great as well. He may believe in tough love, but you can't argue with his results! I got my braces off just in time for my birthday. I don't know who was more excited! Thank you Dr. Browning and ladies for a smile I can be proud of!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Quick, easy, very nice. I like the video games in the waiting room too."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Our daughter Ella just got her braces on today. Dr. Browning and his staff are the best! So personable and we never feel rushed. We really love Dr. Browning and his professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"❤️❤️❤️"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Daughter got braces and we were in and out in just over one hour. Everyone is great."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Welcoming, fun, friendly and professional! Created a great smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Dr Browning and his entire staff are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Great.
We love Dr. Browning and all the staff.
Thank you
"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Staff did a great job getting Annas braces started today!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"I really like dr browning and his staff. They always make me laugh and feel conmfortable"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"Doctor Browning and his staff make everyone feel like family there and make everyone part of like a club when they have braces"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Everyone in the office is awesone"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Thank you Dr. Browning! Jake's smile is beautiful- he said he will even smile for school pictures now!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Test"
"Dr Browning and his staff always have me leaving with a smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Dr. Browning is amazing orthodontist. He has made my smile perfect and I am eternally grateful. He and his staff are exceptional in quality service and I will recommend him to anyone! Thank u Dr. B!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
""

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"They are very welcoming and helpful to the patient and there family during there visits"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2017
"Wonderful first experience. Super friendly staff and orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2017
"Matt celebrated having his braces removed today! I don't think anyone WANTS braces, but Dr. Browning and his staff made it about as easy as it could be. Our first consult was informative and focused on Matt's opinion of his smile. There was no rush to put the braces on until he was ready. Each visit was a pleasure. The office is so welcoming and friendly, and it's also very well run....focused on the customer experience. We are always seen on time, and everyone has a smile. It truly is about as pleasant a clinical experience you can have. Our daughter will soon be in braces, and we are confident she will have a wonderful experience as well!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Staff is absolutely AMAZING! So happy that we chose Dr. Browning!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"We love Dr Browning and his entire staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Great stafff and Great Doc!!! They all did a great job with my son's smile!! And the "graduation" ceremony was SWEET!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Honest thoughts on what to do in regards to my kiddos' braces. Very friendly, very quick. Love this place."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"We had a wonderful experience at Dr. Browning's office. Everyone was very helpful if we had questions. It was a fun place to visit!! My son's smile looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"Every time I come I get great service"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Dr. Browning, Joan and the rest of the staff are amazing! They are so thorough and thoughtful. Both Joan and Dr. Browning really listen to my daughter and take her concerns seriously. They don't treat her as a "patient" but as a person. It feels odd to look forward to your child getting braces, but I do because working with these kind people is so enjoyable!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"We absolutely can not say enough good things about Dr. Browning and his staff. They are the BEST of the best!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"My daughter had an "emergency" with her braces, on a Saturday evening and couldn't take care of it at home. Not only was Dr. Browning extremely nice over the phone, but welcomed us to come to his home so he could take could do a quick fix on her broken appliance until Monday morning. We have been blown away by him and his office every single visit. We are so glad to have been referred to his office."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"I LOVE TO GO TO DR. BROWING'S OFFICE!!
He is a great orthodontist.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"Excellent service, and professionalism."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2017
"Amazing staff!!! Dr. Browning is absolutely the best orthodontist! Makes my son feel very welcome every time he goes for a visit! Got his braces yesterday and they could not have made him feel any better and "cooler" then they did!!! Thanks so much and look forward to the outcome at the end of the journey!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Dr. Browning and his team are by far some of the most hard working, enthusiastic, caring, people we've worked with and I would highly recommend them!! They've become more than just "teeth" people to us!! For 4 years we've been back and forth for routine visits with Sierra and several years before that with our son Alex! They always smile and welcome us when we come in! They've watched our little girl grow up! They've cheered her on and congratulated her when she's excited to bring in her accomplishments for more passport stamps! They "get real" with her when she's not wearing her rubber bands enough! Most importantly, at the end of this journey, they got EXCITED and really CELEBRATED this HUGE deal with Sierra!!! From disco balls, to bowls of candy, to wearing leis, clapping with clappers, and don't forget dancing to the "Celebration" song, they joined in and really made a BIG DEAL of her NEW SMILE!!!! This made her feel SO GOOD!!!! This is our second child we've brought to them for braces and if I had more kids we'd be back, but I don't....sorry Dr. B :) So instead I would highly recommend them to anyone needing braces!!! Hands down, this has been the best experience and we appreciate each and every person in the office!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!!!!! The Brooks Family"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017
"Dr Browning and is staff are always friendly and helpful. The office is willing to work with you and your needs. Great place to use for any of your orthodontist needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"My daughter and I are so excited to be a part of the Browning Orthodontics Family! It is such a welcoming office, from the game room, to the beverage and cookie center, to all of the staff we have come in contact with. Joan and Dr. Browning are both amazing. They are kind, compassionate and Dr. Browning is wonderful with the kids."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"Every staff member has been so nice and friendly. Great customer service. The office is very clean and orderly. Dr Browning was so nice to call me the evening after Tanner had his braces put on to check on him. You just don't see this kind of customer service anymore! I have been completely blown away so far."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 492

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com